Board of Directors

Our Board has 12-14 members who meet every month on the third Wednesday of the month from September to June. Additionally, Board members serve on at least one of 6 Board committees:


  • Executive and Human Resources
  • Finance
  • Supplier Liaison
  • Fundraising and Public Relations
  • French Language Services
  • Nominating

Board of Directors:

Stuart McLeod, President
Lisa Wilson, Vice-President
William Logan, Secretary
Sheryl Urie, Treasurer
Walter Davidson, Past President
Amy-Lynn Aubertin, Director
Suzanne Allyson, Director
William Houston, Director
Phoebe McLelland, Director
Maroun Rehayem, Director
Jonathan Rybicki, Director
Karen Toren, Director


Did you know?

During the 2018-2019 fiscal year, ending March 31st, 2019, we served 110,845 meals to 1,464 clients with the help of 428 volunteers.